Monday, April 2, 2012

District 51 Nominations List for 2012-2013

District 51 Nominating Committee under nominating chair (IPDG) Immediate Past District 51 Governor Thannimalai L, DTM has successfully nominated candidates for District 51 office 2012-2013.  The results has been been forwarded to the District and District Governor Sue Chan , DTM has announced it recently.