Saturday, May 1, 2010

District 51 Division N Achieved President's Distinguished Division

Congratulations to Division N for being the first division out 15 division in District 51 to have achieved the Prestigious President's Distinguished Division 2009/2010.

We look forward to many more Divisions and Areas to follow suit........
Thanks to DVG N Koay Kah Hin Sazlina Kader Parthiban Vijayaraghavan Karen Teh Kian Yong Yeap Sabrina Abdul Rahim Terence Lee Hj Redzzuan Abdullah

Bookmark and Share

No comments: